Skip Navigation Links
Careers
Sitemap
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
News & Events
Customer Service & Sales
Products
Markets
HSE & Responsible Care®
Literature
Contact Us


Customer Service 

Customer Service 

Welcome to Solvay Customer Service and its highly-trained staff of professionals with the one goal of delivering quality service. Contact any of the representatives below for help and assistance.

 

  Payment Instructions

Credit Application

Scott Crain
Senior Manager - Customer Service
713.525.6535
Scott.Crain@Solvay.com

Denise Holleman
Customer Service Supervisor
713.525.6854
Denise.Latham@Solvay.com

Lesa Nerey
Customer Service Supervisor
713.525.6831
Lisa.Nerey@Solvay.com

Marcia Abbott

Customer Account Representative
Fluorine Specialties
Electronic Specialties
713.525.6852
Marcia.Abbott@Solvay.com

Nick Barrett
Customer Account Representative
High Purity Barium/Strontium
PCC
713.525.6845
Nicholas.Barrett@Solvay.com


Lori Brundrett
Customer Account Representative
Allylics (Imports)
Barium/Strontium (Tech)
Sodium Sulfides
713.525.6532
Lori.Brundrett@Solvay.com

Kelli Darling
Customer Account Representative
Packaged Hydrofluoric Acid
Samples - All products
713.525.6802
Kelli.Darling@Solvay.com

Robert Murphy
Customer Account Representative
Hydrofluoric Acid - Bulk
Hydrofluorosilicic Acid
Sodium Percarbonate
713.525.6727
Robert.Murphy@Solvay.com

Michelle Payton
Customer Account Representative
Inorganic Fluorides (Imports & Domestic)
713.525.6886
Michelle.Payton@Solvay.com











Rose Reyes
Customer Account Representative
Soda Ash
713.525.6870
Rose.Reyes@Solvay.com


Karen Rivers
Customer Account Representative
Hydrogen Peroxide
Peracetic Acid
Sodium Percarbonate - West Coast
713.525.6874
Karen.Rivers@Solvay.com

Traci Roberts
Customer Account Representative
NOCOLOK
Epichlorohydrin
713.525.6865
Traci.Roberts@Solvay.com

Vickie Schmittou
Customer Account Representative
Hydrogen Peroxide
Sodium Percarbonate - East Coast
Allylics (Domestic)
713.525.6871
Vickie.Schmittou@Solvay.com

Elizabeth Temple
Customer Account Representative
Soda Ash
713.525.6867
Elizabeth.Temple@Solvay.com

Paige Willey
Customer Account Representative
SOLVAir Trona
Sodium Bicarbonate
SOLVAir Sodium Bicarbonate
Trona
Sulfites

713.525.6534
Paige.Willey@Solvay.com
 

 




 


 Need to Reorder?
ChemXPress

Fluorine Solutions Peroxygen Solutions

Fluorine
Solutions

Peroxygen
Solutions
Sodium Solutions Specialty Solutions
Sodium
Solutions
Specialty
Solutions



 





 




 
 
Current Site > SolvayChemicals.us
 
© 2011 Solvay Chemicals, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Skip Navigation Links
Last update 15/4/2015