Skip Navigation Links
Careers
Sitemap
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
News & Events
Customer Service & Sales
Products
Markets
HSE & Responsible Care®
Literature
Contact Us


Customer Service 

Customer Service 

Welcome to Solvay Customer Service and its highly-trained staff of professionals with the one goal of delivering quality service. Contact any of the representatives below for help and assistance.

 

  Payment Instructions

Credit Application

Scott Crain
Senior Manager - Customer Service
713.525.6535
Scott.Crain@Solvay.com

Andrea Haertling
Customer Service Supervisor
713.525.6861
Andrea.Haertling@Solvay.com

Denise Latham
Sr. Customer Account Representative
Hydrofluoric Acid
Sodium Percarbonate
713.525.6854
Denise.Latham@Solvay.com

Marcia Abbott

Customer Account Representative
Fluorine Specialties
Electronic Specialties
713.525.6852
Marcia.Abbott@Solvay.com

Michelle Arns 
Customer Account Representative
Soda Ash
713.525.6867
Michelle.Arns@Solvay.com

Cody Beaman
Customer Account Representative
Hydrofluoric Acid
Hydrofluorosilicic Acid
713.525.6889
Cody.Beaman@Solvay.com

Lori Brundrett
Customer Account Representative
Allylics (Imports)
Barium/Strontium (Tech)
Sodium Sulfides
713.525.6532
Lori.Brundrett@Solvay.com

Alison LeBlanc
Customer Account Representative
Sodium Bicarbonate
SOLVAir Sodium Bicarbonate
Soda Ash
713.525.6534
Alison.Leblanc@Solvay.com

Suzanne Hanshaw
Customer Account Representative
Hydrogen Peroxide
Allylics (Domestic)
713.525.6870
Suzanne.Hanshaw@Solvay.com
Angela Phillips
Customer Service Supervisor
713.525-6856
Angela.Phillips@Solvay.com

Myrisha Miller
Customer Account Representative
High Purity Barium/Strontium
PCC
713.525.6845
Myrisha.Miller@Solvay.com

Michelle Payton
Customer Account Representative
Inorganic Fluorides (Imports)
713.525.6886
Michelle.Payton@Solvay.com


Elizabeth Temple
Customer Account Representative
NOCOLOK® Flux
713.525.6865
Elizabeth.Temple@Solvay.com

Karen Rivers
Customer Account Representative
Hydrogen Peroxide
Peracetic Acid
713.525.6874
Karen.Rivers@Solvay.com

Vickie Schmittou

Customer Account Representative
Inorganic Fluorides (Domestic)
Samples - All products
713.525.6871
Vickie.Schmittou@Solvay.com


Luke Turner

Customer Account Representative
SOLVAir Trona
Trona
Sulfites
713.525.6522
Luke.Turner@Solvay.com
   

 




 


 Need to Reorder?
ChemXPress

Fluorine Solutions Peroxygen Solutions

Fluorine
Solutions

Peroxygen
Solutions
Sodium Solutions Specialty Solutions
Sodium
Solutions
Specialty
Solutions



 





 




 
 
Current Site > SolvayChemicals.us
 
© 2011 Solvay Chemicals, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Skip Navigation Links
Last update 23/1/2014