Skip Navigation Links
Careers
Sitemap
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
News & Events
Customer Service & Sales
Products
Markets
HSE & Responsible Care®
Literature
Contact Us


 

Fluorine-based Sales 

Mark Looney
Vice President - Sales & Marketing
713.525.6588
Mark.Looney@Solvay.com

Greg Jankowski
Business Manager - HF Products
713.525.6512
Greg.Jankowski@Solvay.com

Steve Girimonti   
Sales Manager - HF Products
860.490.5166
Steve.Girimonti@Solvay.com

Marcello Riva
Business Manager - Electronic Specialties
713.525.6576
Marcello.Riva@Solvay.com

Lisa Norton
Global Sales & Marketing Manager - SOLKANE® Insulation
713.525.6855
Lisa.Norton@Solvay.com

Albert Steele 
Regional Sales Manager, US & Canada - SOLKANE® Insulation
713.525.6770
Albert.Steele@Solvay.com

Ken Neugebauer
Senior Business Manager - NOCOLOK® Flux / Inorganic Fluorides
713.525.6566
Kenneth.Neugebauer@Solvay.com

Dan Lauzon
Regional Sales Manager - Inorganic Fluorides
713-525-6560
Daniel.Lauzon@solvay.com

Manos Eliades
Manager - Technical Services & Sales
NOCOLOK® Flux Products
713.525.6877
Manos.Eliades@Solvay.com

Cherie Ruffino
Direct Sales - Municipal Contracts Representative
713.525.6872
Cherie.Ruffino@Solvay.com

Arnaldo Huitron
Sales Manager - Mexico
+(52) 656.637.5708
Arnaldo.Huitron@Solvay.com







 


 Need to Reorder?
ChemXPress

Fluorine Solutions Peroxygen Solutions

Fluorine
Solutions

Peroxygen
Solutions
Sodium Solutions Specialty Solutions
Sodium
Solutions
Specialty
Solutions



 





 




 
 
Current Site > SolvayChemicals.us
 
© 2011 Solvay Chemicals, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Skip Navigation Links
Last update 10/2/2014