Skip Navigation Links
Careers
Sitemap
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
News & Events
Customer Service & Sales
Products
Markets
HSE & Responsible Care®
Literature
Contact Us


 

Peroxygen-based Sales 

   
Paul Hogan
Senior V.P. & General Manager,
Peroxygen Products
713.525.6513 
Paul.Hogan@Solvay.com

Commodity

Leslie Bolton
Team Leader - Direct Sales
713.525.6860
Leslie.Bolton@Solvay.com

Troy Faraone
Regional Manager
206.729.0495
Troy.Faraone@Solvay.com

Brian Muir
Regional Manager
330.335.4211
Brian.Muir@Solvay.com

Mary Sisson
Regional Manager
713.525.6565
Mary.Sisson@Solvay.com

Alastair McNeillie
Technical Development Manager
713.525.6881
Alastair.McNeillie@Solvay.com
David Henry
Vice President
Peroxygen Products
713.525.6583 
David.Henry@Solvay.com

Peracetic Acid & IXPER®  Products

Tom Candy, Ph.D
Business Manager - Peroxygen Derivatives
713.525.6509
Tom.Candy@Solvay.com

For Stormwater & Wastewater Applications, contact:

John Maziuk
Technical Development Manager
713.525.6815
John.Maziuk@Solvay.com

Specialty

Paul Bradley
Business Manager - Electronic Wet Chemicals
773.477.8661
Paul.Bradley@Solvay.com

Matthew Hearon
Sales & Marketing Manager - Electronic Wet Chemicals
713.525.6873
Matthew.Hearon@Solvay.com


   

 


 Need to Reorder?
ChemXPress

Fluorine Solutions Peroxygen Solutions

Fluorine
Solutions

Peroxygen
Solutions
Sodium Solutions Specialty Solutions
Sodium
Solutions
Specialty
Solutions




 





 




 
 
Current Site > SolvayChemicals.us
 
© 2011 Solvay Chemicals, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Skip Navigation Links
Last update 4/2/2014