Skip Navigation Links
Careers
Sitemap
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
News & Events
Customer Service & Sales
Products
Markets
HSE & Responsible Care®
Literature
Contact Us


 

Sodium-based Sales 

 

Ziad Haddad
Sr. V.P. Sodium Products
713.525.6805
Ziad.Haddad@Solvay.com

Sarah Sarker
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
713.525.6521 
Sarah.Sarker@Solvay.com

Jesse Hu
Business Intelligence
713.525.6895
Jesse.Hu@Solvay.com



Soda Ash

Amber Burwell
Regional Manager
713.525.6832
Amber.Burwell@Solvay.com

Stan Carpenter
Regional Manager
704.788.7825
Stan.Carpenter@Solvay.com

Cody Beaman
Direct Sales Representative
713.525.6788
Cody.Beaman@Solvay.com
Sodium Bicarbonate & Derivatives
SOLVAir® Solutions
Sulfite & Trona

Mike Wood
Sr. Business Manager
713.525.6829
Mike.Wood@Solvay.com

Marco Riccio
Technical Service Manager
713.525.6068
Marco.Riccio@Solvay.com

Mike Atwell
Business Development Manager
704.435.5645
Michael.Atwell@Solvay.com

Jason Muessig 
Business Development Manager
713.525.6838
Jason.Muessig@Solvay.com

Angie Phillips
Account Manager
713.525.6856
Angela.Phillips@Solvay.com

Jill Garde
Direct Sales Representative II
713.525.6862
Jill.Garde@Solvay.com
   

 


 Need to Reorder?
ChemXPress

Fluorine Solutions Peroxygen Solutions

Fluorine
Solutions

Peroxygen
Solutions
Sodium Solutions Specialty Solutions
Sodium
Solutions
Specialty
Solutions




 





 




 
 
Current Site > SolvayChemicals.us
 
© 2011 Solvay Chemicals, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Skip Navigation Links
Last update 18/7/2014