Skip Navigation Links
Careers
Sitemap
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
News & Events
Customer Service & Sales
Products
Markets
HSE & Responsible Care®
Literature
Contact Us


 

Sodium-based Sales 

 

Soda Ash & Derivatives


Ziad Haddad
Sr. V.P., Sales & Marketing,
Soda Ash & Derivatives
713.525.6805
Ziad.Haddad@Solvay.com

Jesse Hu
Business Intelligence
713.525.6895
Jesse.Hu@Solvay.com

Benoit Verdickt
Marketing Manager
713.525.6749
Benoit.Verdickt@Solvay.com



Soda Ash

Brian Muir
North American Soda Ash
SalesManager
330.815.7651
Brian.Muir@Solvay.com

Amber Burwell
Regional Manager
713.525.6832
Amber.Burwell@Solvay.com

Sarah Sarker
Direct Sales Representative
713.525.6521
Sarah.Sarker@Solvay.com
 


Derivatives

Mike Wood
V.P. Sodium Derivatives
713.525.6829
Mike.Wood@Solvay.com

Jill Garde
Business Analyst
713.525.6862
Jill.Garde@Solvay.com

Marco Riccio

Technical Service Manager
SOLVair
713.525.6068
Marco.Riccio@Solvay.com

Mike Atwell
Business Development Manager
SOLVair
704.435.5645
Michael.Atwell@Solvay.com

Jason Muessig 
Business Development Manager
BICAR
713.525.6838
Jason.Muessig@Solvay.com

Angie Phillips
Account Manager
BICAR
713.525.6856
Angela.Phillips@Solvay.com

   

 


 Need to Reorder?
ChemXPress

Fluorine Solutions Peroxygen Solutions

Fluorine
Solutions

Peroxygen
Solutions
Sodium Solutions Specialty Solutions
Sodium
Solutions
Specialty
Solutions




 





 




 
 
Current Site > SolvayChemicals.us
 
© 2011 Solvay Chemicals, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Skip Navigation Links
Last update 13/4/2015